Leadership Team

Group Leadership Team

Robert Mullins

Chief Executive Officer

Bas Schuurman

Chief Financial Officer

Marco Angelino

Head of Structured Finance

Robert Saunders

Chief Technology Officer

Tom Pegrume

Executive VP Sales & Marketing

Judy Nguru

Senior VP Strategic Development & Partnerships

Bhavik Pattni

VP Corporate & Business Development

Board of Directors

Bernard Geoghegan

Non-Executive Director

Brooks Washington

Non-Executive Director

Frans Van Schaik

Non-Executive Director

Marvin Bell

Non-Executive Director

Pierre-Emmanuel Beluche

Non-Executive Director

Anne Eriksson

Non-Executive Director

Operating Company Team

James Byaruhanga

General Manager, Uganda

Bewket Taffere

General Manager, Ethiopia

Yannick Sukakumu

General Manager, DRC

Raphael Konan

General Manager, Ivory Coast

Emidio Amadebai

General Manager, Mozambique & Angola

Talk to our experts

Interested to find out more about our services and how Raxio Data Centres can support your business? We are happy to answer your questions. Please complete this contact form and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

Please wait...
Thank you. We have received your enquiry and will respond shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.